2020 Gemini Full Moon

Bernice Kadatz Moon Report Leave a Comment

2020 Gemini Full Beaver Moon Annular Lunar Eclipse November 30, 2020 4:30am EST, 1:30am PST, 9:30am GT 8 Gemini 38 November’s Full Moon was traditionally called the Beaver Moon by a number of Native Americans and colonial Americans. November is the time of year the beavers are most actively preparing for winter, and this is the time traps were set before the swamps …

2020 Taurus Full Moon

Bernice Kadatz Moon Report 2 Comments

Image source: https://pixabay.com/photos/full-moon-night-bat-dark-halloween-3659302/ 31 October 2020 Taurus Full Moon 08° Taurus 38’ 10:49 am EDT, 7:49 am PDT, 3:49 pm GT The Hunter Full Moon this year falls on Halloween and it is indeed a unique event. It is a Blue Moon, when a second Full Moon occurs in the same month (the first was October 1). Blue moons occur …

2020 Aries Full Moon

Bernice Kadatz Moon Report 5 Comments

1 October 2020 Aries Full Moon 7 Aries 08 05:05 pm EDT, 2:05pm PDT, 10:05pm GT Please welcome our new Full Moon writer, Bernice Kadatz, one of my most promising students…Enjoy! The Virgo New Moon cycle has set the stage for the Aries Full Moon cycle we are entering. The full moon reflects light from the Sun as well as …