2021 Aries New Moon

Beth Nolte Moon Report Leave a Comment

April 11/12, 2021 New Moon 22 Aries 24 7:30pm PT; 10:30pm EST; 3:30am GMT The New Moon in Aries at 22 degrees – is this the Big Bang event of our expanding consciousness? Will we look back and point to Now as the moment it all shifted? Let’s sayYes! The New Moon comes wrapped in a stellium of Aries energy …

2021 Pisces New Moon

Beth Nolte Moon Report 1 Comment

March 13, 2021 New Moon 23 Pisces 03 2:21am PT; 5:21am EST; 10:21am GMT Looks like all the planets are gathered up and ready to go! It is not a race…though it kinda feels like it. It is Spring energy. All the planets in the solar system are going direct.  AND this is the day that Mercury recovers his shadow …

2021 Aquarius New Moon

Beth Nolte Moon Report Leave a Comment

New Moon 23 Aquarius 16 February 11, 2021 7:05 pm GMT; 2:05 pm EST; 11:05 am PT In the middle of another beginning. Would you look at that beautiful stellium in Aquarius?! On a day made only of zeros, ones and twos (02-11-2021)! This feels like tasting the most delicious, mind-blowingly complex dish that is both sweet and savory, but …

2021 Capricorn New Moon

Beth Nolte Moon Report 5 Comments

New Moon Capricorn – Wormhole passage closes Jan 13, 2021 23º 13’ Capricorn 0:00 am EST; Jan 12, 9:00 pm PST; Jan 13, 5:00 am GT Alchemy comes from the ashes. The Sun, Moon, and Pluto are all at 23 & 24 Capricorn. Picture sitting in a graveyard at night. The Moon is new, so all is dark. Since it …