2021 Aries New Moon

Beth Nolte Moon Report Leave a Comment

April 11/12, 2021 New Moon 22 Aries 24 7:30pm PT; 10:30pm EST; 3:30am GMT The New Moon in Aries at 22 degrees – is this the Big Bang event of our expanding consciousness? Will we look back and point to Now as the moment it all shifted? Let’s sayYes! The New Moon comes wrapped in a stellium of Aries energy …

2021 Libra Full Moon

Cari Campbell Moon Report 3 Comments

Libra Full Moon 8’18 Libra March 28th, 2021 2:48PM EDT, 18:48PM GMT Welcome to the Libra Full Moon event, which is rich with an Aries stellium that is assisting us in harnessing our power towards living our heart’s desires. The Aries stellium features a triple conjunction of the Sun, Chiron and Venus, with Salacia and Ceres nearby, flanking each end …

2021 Pisces New Moon

Beth Nolte Moon Report 1 Comment

March 13, 2021 New Moon 23 Pisces 03 2:21am PT; 5:21am EST; 10:21am GMT Looks like all the planets are gathered up and ready to go! It is not a race…though it kinda feels like it. It is Spring energy. All the planets in the solar system are going direct.  AND this is the day that Mercury recovers his shadow …

2021 Virgo Full Moon

Bernice Kadatz Moon Report Leave a Comment

Full Snow Moon in Virgo February 27, 2021 08 Virgo 57 3:17 am EST For millennia, people across Europe, as well as Native American tribes, named the months after features they associated with the Northern Hemisphere seasons, and many of these names are very similar or identical (dateandtime.com). The February Full Moon is commonly known as the Snow Moon. This …